User Information
Search filter
select
select
User Amir Mohammadiamohammadi@desu.eduFinance and AdministrationExecutive VP for Finance and University Treasurer302-857-6200Admininstration Building316CN=Amir Mohammadi,OU=GeneralAccounting,OU=usr,DC=adminst,DC=desu,DC=edu
User Anand K. Singhasingh@desu.edu Adjunct Professor302-857-6931Bank Of America Building CN=Anand K. Singh,OU=SchoolOfManagement,OU=usr,DC=adminst,DC=desu,DC=edu
User Anjeu Reussareuss@desu.edu     CN=Anjeu Reuss,OU=PURCHASING,OU=usr,DC=adminst,DC=desu,DC=edu
User Aristides Marcanoamarcano@desu.eduPhysics and Pre-Engineering DepartmentResearch Associate Professor, Chair302-857-6690Science Center216CN=Aristides Marcano,OU=Undefined,OU=usr,DC=adminst,DC=desu,DC=edu
User Asgede HagosaHagos@desu.eduMass Communications DepartmentProfessor302-857-6620ETV Building CN=Asgede Hagos,OU=Mass Communication,OU=usr,DC=adminst,DC=desu,DC=edu
User Ava M. Perrineaperrine@desu.eduMass Communications DepartmentInstructor302-857-6630ETV Building CN=Ava M. Perrine,OU=Mass Communication,OU=usr,DC=adminst,DC=desu,DC=edu
User Beverley Brownbkbrown@desu.eduThe Office of Human ResourcesHuman Resources Generalist/Wage & Salary302-857-6261Administration Building CN=Beverley Brown,OU=HR,OU=usr,DC=adminst,DC=desu,DC=edu
User Brigid McCreabmccrea@desu.eduAgriculture and Natural Resources DepartmentPoultry Specialist, Assistant Professor302-857-6432U.S. Washington Center CN=Brigid McCrea,OU=AGRSRCE,OU=usr,DC=adminst,DC=desu,DC=edu
User Carol Bynumcbynum@desu.eduCustodial ServicesCustodian Supervisor302-857-7251Facilities CN=Carol Bynum,OU=FACILITIES,OU=usr,DC=adminst,DC=desu,DC=edu
User Cassandra Robinsoncrobinson@desu.eduPresident's OfficeAdministrative Assistant302-857-6043Administration Building CN=Cassandra Robinson,OU=President,OU=usr,DC=adminst,DC=desu,DC=edu
User Celeste Calderonccalderon@desu.eduEnglish and Foreign Languages DepartmentAdjunct Professor302-857-6746Education And Humanities Building CN=Celeste Calderon,OU=English,OU=usr,DC=adminst,DC=desu,DC=edu
User Chandra Robersoncroberson@desu.eduPublic SafetyAdministrative Secretary302-857-6309Public Safety CN=Chandra Roberson,OU=Public Safety,OU=usr,DC=adminst,DC=desu,DC=edu
User Charles B. Jacksoncbjackson@desu.eduFacilities Planning and ConstructionAssociate Director Plant Maintenance302-857-6233Facilities CN=Charles B. Jackson,OU=FACILITIES,OU=usr,DC=adminst,DC=desu,DC=edu
User Charmaine Babbcbabb@desu.eduInformation TechnologyUser Services Manager(302) 857-7009Bank of America building Suite 313131CN=Charmaine Babb,OU=DATACTR,OU=usr,DC=adminst,DC=desu,DC=edu
User Cheryl McCreacmccrea@desu.eduSport Sciences DepartmentSenior Secretary302-857-6600 302-857-6613Memorial Hall221CN=Cheryl McCrea,OU=Sport Sciences,OU=usr,DC=adminst,DC=desu,DC=edu
User Chester Boydcboyd@desu.eduAcademic EnrichmentAcademic Support Specialist(302) 857-7226William C Jason LibraryRoom 204CN=Chester Boyd,OU=McNair Program,OU=Sponsored Programs,OU=usr,DC=adminst,DC=desu,DC=edu
User Chittibabu Govindarajuluchitti@desu.eduManagement DepartmentAssociate Professor of Management (IS)302-857-6933Bank Of America Building CN=Chittibabu Govindarajulu,OU=SchoolOfManagement,OU=usr,DC=adminst,DC=desu,DC=edu
User Christopher D. Garlandcgarland@desu.eduCollege of BusinessManager Academic Technology Support Center302-857-6909Bank Of America Building311FCN=Chris D. Garland,OU=SchoolOfManagement,OU=usr,DC=adminst,DC=desu,DC=edu
User Cindy Koegleckoegle@desu.eduPayroll Officepayroll857-7425Admininstration Building CN=Cindy Koegle,OU=Payroll,OU=usr,DC=adminst,DC=desu,DC=edu
User Crystal Canonccanon@desu.eduPayroll OfficeDirector302-857-7425Administration Building CN=Crystal Canon,OU=Payroll,OU=usr,DC=adminst,DC=desu,DC=edu
Page size:
select
 100 items in 5 pages